Come visit us during our special open hours events.   We are operating our showroom like a gem show, with specific dates open:  no minimum purchase requirements, no appointment necessary and we are guaranteed to be there on those open hours dates!!  

Also note that during our open hours, nearly ALL inventory is displayed for your shopping pleasure and convenience.  ~ Hope to see you soon!

OPEN HOURS and The Bead Warehouse Specials!!  Scroll Down

E-mail us to inquire about new open hours or directions. Keep checking back to this page, times and dates will be posted as they are arranged.
..........
Open Hours Schedule:
BEWARE PHOTO SPEED TRAPS ON BROOKVILLE ROAD @ SEMINARY ROAD - BOTH DIRECTIONS!!!!!

See us at the Gem Miner's Jubilee Bead, Gem & Jewelry Show
August 15th - 17th 2014

Lebanon PA Fairgrounds and Expo
Go to www.gem-show.com for more information

Open Select Weekends --Our lease has been extended!

Most 16" Beads and Fresh Water Pearls - 65% off!
Round and Round Faceted Beads - 50% off!

Discounts on Glass Beads, Plated Findings and Much More!!

Thursday, September 4,         Friday, September 5,       Saturday, September 6
Thursday, September 18,        Friday, September 19,      Saturday, September 20


Thursday, October 2,    Friday, October 3,         Saturday, October 4
Thursday, October 9,      Friday, October 10,        Saturday, October 11
Thursday, October 16,     Friday, October 17          Saturday, October 18
Thursday, October 23,      Friday, October 24,       Saturday, October 25

 Thursday, Friday and Saturday Above Dates Only 10am to 4:30pm

Call or email in advance for an appointment for other times (301) 565-0487

Open Hours times on above specific dates only:  Weekday and Saturday hours when conducting special open hours on above specific dates:  10am-4:30pm,  otherwise we are by appointment and not at the showroom regular hours;
Check if there is bad weather, especially if there could be power outages.  We are vulnerable to power outages from downed trees.

**We will be open on Sunday by appointment only with a $500 minimum purchase and one week advance notice.
Other weekday appointments, no minimum purchase, can be made as well with advance notice.**

                                
 


Marvin Schwab
The Bead Warehouse
2740 Garfield Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-565-0487, Fax: 301-565-0489

We do not have regular hours except when we are having special open hours. We are not at the showroom
on a regular schedule and are operating our showroom like a gem show announcing specific dates we are open or by appointment. It is advisable to call ahead before coming to the showroom UNLESS we are having open hours. We are usually closed on Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and some weekends.
Marvin Schwab 2002-2014, all rights reserved.
e-mail the webmaster for technical questions.